affinity advisors logo
01 653 3120
Email:
info@affinityadv.ie

Covid 19 Update

Meet Our Team

Peter Gilbourne Affinity Advisor

Peter Gilbourne Affinity Director

Over 20 years Peter has been a leading figure within the industry

peter@affinityadv.ie

Mobile: 086 044 4672

Read Bio

Trevor Grant Affinity Director

Trevor holds a wealth of experience in the financial services industry

trevor@affinityadv.ie

Mobile: 087 272 1146

Read Bio

Carol Gaskin
Financial Advisor

Carol's primary focus is providing a bespoke customer service

carol@affinityadv.ie

Mobile: 086 0470500

Read Bio

Peter Gilbourne Affinity Advisor

Graham Maguire
Associate Director

Graham is responsible for New Business administration in Affinity.

graham@affinityadv.ie

Phone: 01 653 3120

Read Bio

Bettyann Keogh
Compliance Officer

Bettyann is responsible for managing Affinity's compliance function.

bettyann@affinityadv.ie

Phone: 01 653 3120

Read Bio

Mark Murphy
Financial Advisor

Mark thrives on building strong customer relationships.

mark@affinityadv.ie

Phone: 01 653 3120

Read Bio

Our Partners Affinity Advisors

We shop the market so you don't have to. This saves you time and money!

Affinity Advisors Partner

Affinity Advisors Partner

Affinity Advisors Partner

Affinity Advisors Partner

Affinity Advisors Partner

Affinity Advisors Partner

Affinity Advisors Partner

Affinity Advisors Partner

Affinity Advisors Partner

Affinity Advisors Partner

Affinity Advisors Partner

Affinity Advisors Partner